ABC

Share

A

Albacete

Calle Rosario, 19 1º 02071 Albacete Teléfono: 967 55 06 49 Fax: 967 55 03 63 email: jpalbacete@mineco.es

Araba/Álava

Calle Olaguibel, 1 01071 Vitoria Teléfono: 945 25 40 55 Fax: 945 12 33 03 email: jparabaAlava@mineco.es

Alicante

Plaza  de la Montañeta, 5 03001 Alicante Teléfono: 965 12 39 37 Fax: 965 14 72 33 email: jpalicante@mineco.es

Almería

Paseo de Almería, 41 - Bajo, despacho 1 04001 Almería Teléfono: 950 28 10 50 Fax: 950 28 03 33 email: jpalmeria@mineco.es

Asturias

Plaza del Sol, 8 - 1º 33009 Oviedo Teléfono: 985 21 12 90 Fax: 985 20 92 53 email: jpasturias@mineco.es

Ávila

Avenida de los Hornos Caleros, 1 3ª pta (ed. Subdelegación del Gobierno) 05071 Ávila Teléfono: 920 35 25 65 Fax: 920 35 22 09 email: jpavila@mineco.es

B

Badajoz

Avenida Europa, 1– 8ª planta 06071 Badajoz Teléfono: 924 20 05 76 Fax: 924 20 04 07 email: JPbadajoz@mineco.es

Baleares

Calle Felicià Fuster, 707006 Palma de Mallorca Teléfono: 971 46 67 02 Fax: 971 77 51 43 email: JPbaleares@mineco.es

Barcelona

Calle Marquesa, 12 08003 Barcelona Teléfono:932 68 91 50 Fax: 932 68 91 73 email: JPbarcelona@mineco.es

Bizkaia

Gran Vía Don Diego Lope de Haro, 50 48071 Bilbao Teléfono: 944 27 76 21 Fax: 944 42 41 03 email: JPBizkaia@mineco.es

Burgos

Calle Juan Ramón Jiménez, 8 - 1º B 09007 Burgos Teléfono: 947 47 51 40 Fax: 947 47 51 43 email: JPburgos@mineco.es

C

Cáceres

Avenida Primo de Rivera, 2 10071 Cáceres Teléfono: 927 62 69 70 Fax: 927 62 69 73 email: jpcaceres@mineco.es

Cádiz

Avenida  Ana de Viya, 5-3º-310 11071 Cádiz Teléfono: 956 29 29 70 Fax: 956 29 29 73 email: jpcadiz@mineco.es

Cantabria

Calle Vargas, 53 39071 Santander Teléfono: 942 37 05 12 Fax: 942 24 11 55 email: jpcantabria@mineco.es

Castellón

Avda. Casalduch, 37 – bajo (esquina C/ Ceramista Guallart Carpi)12005 Castellón de la PlanaTeléfono: 964 72 33 92 Fax: 964 72 33 93 email: jpcastellon@mineco.es

Ceuta

Avenida Muelle Cañonero Dato, s/n 51001 Ceuta Teléfono: 956 52 25 00 Fax: 956 52 25 03 email: jpceuta@mineco.es

Ciudad Real

Calle Alarcos, 21 13071 Ciudad Real Teléfono: 926 20 05 42 Fax: 926 20 05 43 email: jpciudadreal@mineco.es

Córdoba

Avenida de los Mozarabes, 1 14071 Córdoba Teléfono: 957 23 08 99 Fax: 957 76 15 53 email: jpcordoba@mineco.es

Coruña, A

Calle Ambrosio Feijoo, s/n 3ª planta ( edf. principal Correos) 15071 A Coruña Teléfono: 981 14 07 96 Fax: 981 14 88 23 email: jpacoruna@mineco.es

Cuenca

Calle Cervantes 2 2º planta 16071 Cuenca Teléfono: 969 24 14 04 Fax: 969 24 14 40 email: jpcuenca@mineco.es