STVZ

Share

S

Salamanca

Plaza de la Constitución, nº 1 - 4ª Planta37001 Salamanca Teléfono: 923 26 44 83 Fax: 923 27 23 23 email: jpsalamanca@mineco.es

Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Calle La Marina 20 5ª Planta 38071 Santa Cruz de Tenerife Teléfono: 922 24 46 25 Fax: 922 15 13 54 email: jptenerife@mineco.es

Segovia

Plaza Doctor Laguna, 5 40071 Segovia Teléfono: 921 46 60 00 Fax: 921 46 61 03 email: jpsegovia@mineco.es

Sevilla

Calle Virgen de Begoña, 3 41011 Sevilla Teléfono: 95 427 60 38 Fax: 95 428 19 97 email: jpsevilla@mineco.es

Soria

Calle Alfonso VIII, 2 42071 Soria Teléfono: 975 23 33 38 Fax: 975 23 31 35 email: jpsoria@mineco.es

T

Tarragona

Plaza Imperial Tarraco, 4 43071 Tarragona Teléfono: 977 24 92 86 Fax: 977 24 90 95 email: jptarragona@mineco.es

Teruel

Calle Portal de Valencia, 1 - 4ª Planta 44071 Teruel Teléfono: 978 61 87 00 Fax: 978 61 87 03 email: jpteruel@mineco.es

Toledo

Calle Berna, 2 Planta 1ª Oficina 8 45071 Toledo Teléfono: 925 28 32 30 Fax: 925 28 32 33 email: jptoledo@mineco.es

 V

Valencia

Calle Joaquín Ballester, 39 46071 Valencia Teléfono:96 346 60 90 Fax: 96 346 61 03 email: jpvalencia@mineco.es

Valladolid 

Plaza del Milenio, 1 Edif. Administratrivo Servicios Múltiples, 5ª Planta 47071 Valladolid Teléfono: 983 36 33 42 Fax: 983 36 33 43 email: jpvalladolid@mineco.es

Z

Zamora

Avenida Requejo, 25 49071 Zamora Teléfono: 980 51 12 18 Fax: 980 55 76 93 email: jpzamora@mineco.es

Zaragoza

Paseo Independencia, 32 1º dcha 50004 Zaragoza Teléfono: 976 48 30 30 Fax: 976 48 30 33 email: jpzaragoza@mineco.es