GHJ

G

Girona

Gran Vía Jaume I, 47 - 3ª Planta 17001 Girona Teléfono: 972 22 09 44 Fax: 972 48 60 13 email: jpgirona@minetad.es

Granada

Plaza de los Campos, 4 -3ºD 18009 Granada Teléfono: 958 21 57 89 Fax: 958 21 55 60 email: jpgranada@minetad.es

Guadalajara

Avda. Ejército, 12 19071 Guadalajara Teléfono: 949 24 86 72 Fax: 949 24 86 73 email: jpguadalajara@minetad.es

Gipuzkoa

Plaza Pio XII, 6 - 3ª Planta20071 Donostia-San Sebastián Teléfono: 943 39 64 44 Fax: 94340 45 03 email: jpGipuzkoa@minetad.es

H

Huelva

Calle Almirante Garrocho, 1 - 3ª (Esquina Calle La Fuente) 21004 Huelva Teléfono: 959 54 24 50 Fax: 959 54 24 53 email: jphuelva@minetad.es

Huesca

Calle General Lasheras, 6 22071 Huesca Teléfono: 974 21 86 30 Fax: 974 21 86 33 email: jphuesca@minetad.es

J

Jaen

Paseo de la Estación, nº 13  -  7ª Planta23007 Jaen Teléfono: 953 24 53 40 Fax: 953 24 53 43 email: jpjaen@minetad.es