LMN

Partekatu

L

León

Avenida Gran Vía de San Marcos, 27 - 3ª Planta 24001 León Teléfono: 987 87 66 30 Fax: 98787 66 33 email: jpleon@mineco.es

Lugo

Ronda de la Muralla, 131 bajo 27004 Lugo Teléfono: 982 26 52 31 Fax: 982 26 52 99 email: jplugo@mineco.es

Lleida 

Rambla de Ferran, 2 - 5º C 25071 Lleida Teléfono: 973 72 82 60 Fax: 973 72 82 63 email: jplleida@mineco.es

M

Madrid

Calle Capitan Haya 41, bajo 28071 Madrid Teléfono: 91 346 25 17 Fax: 91 346 27 62 email: jpmadrid@mineco.es

Málaga

Calle Duquesa de Parcent, 8 6ª Planta 29001 Málaga Teléfono: 952 04 08 72 Fax: 952 04 08 73 email: jpmalaga@mineco.es

Melilla

C/ Miguel Zazo, 2 - entreplanta 52004 Melilla Teléfono: 952 69 03 82 Fax: 952 69 03 83 email: jpmelilla@mineco.es

Murcia

Avenida Alfonso X El Sabio, 6 30071 Murcia Teléfono: 968 23 66 16 Fax: 968 20 11 72 email: jpmurcia@mineco.es

N

Navarra

Calle Paulino Caballero, 4 31002 Pamplona Teléfono: 948 21 02 35 Fax: 948 20 39 93 email: jpnavarra@mineco.es